Hello world!

So I’ve decided to jump in and start my own blog detailing my many adventures with the System Center suite of products. I am a Senior Consultant for a major Microsoft partner and spend 99% of my time working with SMS, MOM, SCOM, & SCCM. I hope to be able to provide some insight and help to other’s within this blog.

This is my first blog ever…. so wish me luck!

Cheers! – Geoff

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

3 Comments on “Hello world!”

  1. Ash Says:

    thx for the info on the newsgroups – and good luck!!

  2. Gwen Zierdt Says:

    Hi Geoff,

    I’m looking forward to your posts!

    Gwen
    The Real World is Messy: Making Sense with Essentials 2007
    http://myitforum.com/cs2/blogs/gzierdt/default.aspx

  3. sandra Says:

    Hi Geoffrey

    Interesting Blog 🙂 I am actually looking for the entire specifications and features for SCOM. I found “some” (a lot) of them on Microsoft website… but is there a simple list of all the specifications? (what does it exactly monitor?)
    Thanks
    Sandra


Leave a Reply

